Upcoming Appearances

Thursday, October 1
Sprout Music Collective
130 E Prescott Alley,
West Chester, PA 19380
10 p.m.
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Sunday, October 18
Friendship House Concerts
Pittsburgh, PA
4 p.m.
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Seating is limited. For information and/or an invitation, call or email:
LLouise & Jim Altes

Thursday, October 22
The Farm (Butch Zito's outdoor stage)
301 Stanton Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19804
Price: $10 (suggested donation)
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Jessica Graae opens

Friday, October 23
Ebenezer's Coffee House
201 F St. NE,
Washington, DC 20002
7:30 p.m.
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Co-bill with Jessica Graae

Saturday, October 24
Private Event
Exton, PA
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Sunday, October 25
Cozy Cabin Concerts
Green Brook, NJ
4 p.m. (Doors open at 3)
Nathans & Ronstadt show
RSVP: didab2@aol.com

November 12-15
Northeast Regional Folk Alliance conference
Quad Showcase
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Friday, November 20
RISA Songwriters in the Round
Paradise Cafe
565 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Free (pass the hat for performers)
Aaron solo
also featuring Beth DeSombre, Davey O and Kirsten Maxwell

Wednesday, December 9
Burlap and Bean
Newtown Square, PA
Featured artist at the open mic
Aaron solo

Saturday, December 12
World Cafe Live at the Queen
500 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE
3 p.m.
Grilled Cheese and Craft Beer Tasting
Reservations required.

Friday, March 25, 2016
Half Moon Cafe @ Clay on Main
313 Main St.
Oley, PA 19547
Nathans & Ronstadt show
$10 Donation

AaronNathans.com + MCJ