HomeContactLinksLyricsMusicPhotosBiographyGigs

Upcoming Appearances

Saturday, September 12
Philadelphia Area Songwriters Alliance house concert
Collingswood, NJ
Also featuring David Falcone and Katherine Rondeau
RSVP tonydesantis@verizon.net for directions 
Admission is free, but must RSVP and bring folding chair and snack to share
7:30 p.m. (doors open at 7)

Friday, September 18
Veritas Coffee House Event
The Community Room on King
106 W King St.
Lancaster, PA
6-9 p.m. (including open mic)
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Saturday, September 19
Equine! Equine! Equine! Annual Equine Festival
Duchess County Fairgrounds
6550 Spring Brook Ave.
Rhinebeck, NY
1:30 p.m.
Opening for Jessica Lynn
Nathans & Ronstadt Show
For tickets, click here.

Thursday, October 1
Sprout Music Collective
130 E Prescott Alley,
West Chester, PA 19380
10 p.m.
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Sunday, October 18
Friendship House Concerts
Pittsburgh, PA
4 p.m.
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Seating is limited. For information and/or an invitation, call or email:
LLouise & Jim Altes
412.361.6051
friendshiphouseconcerts@gmail.com

Thursday, October 22
The Farm (Butch Zito's outdoor stage)
301 Stanton Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19804
USA
302.521.9053
Price: $10 (suggested donation)
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Jessica Graae opens

Friday, October 23
Ebenezer's Coffee House
201 F St. NE,
Washington, DC 20002
7:30 p.m.
$12
Nathans & Ronstadt show
Co-bill with Jessica Graae

Saturday, October 24
Private Event
Exton, PA
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Sunday, October 25
Cozy Cabin Concerts
Green Brook, NJ
4 p.m. (Doors open at 3)
Nathans & Ronstadt show
RSVP: didab2@aol.com
$10

November 12-15
Northeast Regional Folk Alliance conference
Quad Showcase
Nathans & Ronstadt show

Friday, November 20
RISA Songwriters in the Round
Paradise Cafe
565 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
781.326.5674
Free (pass the hat for performers)
Aaron solo
also featuring Beth DeSombre, Davey O and Kirsten Maxwell

Friday, March 25, 2016
Half Moon Cafe @ Clay on Main
313 Main St.
Oley, PA 19547
610.987.0273
Nathans & Ronstadt show
$10 Donation

AaronNathans.com + MCJ